Ryanair Scheduled 27 Lines To And From Croatia in 2014

Total Croatia News

There will be 27 Ryanair’s routes to Croatia in the 2014 summer season, flying from Pula, Rijeka and Zadar airports. The leading low-cost airline has announced its schedule for next season, and even though it’s still not possible to book most of the announced flights, it’s good to see that they have kept all the flights to and from Croatia. Obviously, Ryanair is satisfied with their Croatian bookings, after they just broke the European record of monthly passengers.

From Pula, Ryanair planes will fly to Bruxelles (Charleroi), Frankfurt (Hahn), London (Stansted), Oslo (Rygge) and Pariz (Beauvais). From Rijeka airport there will be flights to Bruxelles (Charleroi), Düsseldorf (Weeze), Frankfurt (Hahn), London (Stansted), Oslo (Rygge), and Stockholm (Skavsta). Finally, from main Ryanair’s base in Croatia, and closest to Split, Zadar airport, there will be the most flights. Scheduled are those to Baden-Baden, Billund, Bruxelles (Charleroi), Düsseldorf Weeze, Dublin, East Midlands, Frankfurt (Hahn), Göteborg, Haugesund, Liverpool, London (Stansted), Marseille, Oslo (Rygge), Oslo (Torp), Pariz (Beauvais), and Stockholm (Skavsta).


Subscribe to our newsletter

the fields marked with * are required
Email: *
First name:
Last name:
Gender: Male Female
Please don't insert text in the box below!

Leave a Comment