Croatia to Host European Deaf Handball Championship on 18-27 June

Total Croatia News

Updated on:


The championship will feature six national teams – Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Russia, Serbia, Turkey and Croatia. Croatia will be defending the gold medal won at the previous championship in Berlin in 2016. 

For more news about sports in Crotia, follow TCN’s dedicated page.


Subscribe to our newsletter

the fields marked with * are required
Email: *
First name:
Last name:
Gender: Male Female
Please don't insert text in the box below!

Leave a Comment